Board of Directors

Crystal DeMott

1st VP/Secretary

Allison Farris

Executive Director

Troy Lott

Immediate Past President

Tina Tsang

President, Ad 2 Dallas

Susie Otto

Marcom Co-Chair

Tim Hudson

MarCom Co-chair

Rosie Rosales

Diversity Co-chair

Farhan Rehmani

Diversity Co-chair

Toby Adams

Membership Co-chair

Linda White

Membership Co-chair

Jeremy Bermender

Interactive Chair

Jason Dove

Sponsorship Co-Chair

Crystal Anderson

Programs Co-chair

Kevin Couch

Government Affairs Chair

Julio Garcia

Education Co-chair

Join Today!

AAF Dallas is the oldest civic organization in Dallas and for more than 100 years has been representing all facets of the advertising industry. AAF Dallas brings together the best talent in advertising, marketing, media and education.

Latest Tweets

Join Our Mailing List