Board of Directors

Executive Director

Allison Farris

AAF Dallas
e-mail: allison@aafdallas.org

President

Crystal DeMott

Pandora
e-mail: crystal@aafdallas.org

1st Vice President & Membership Co-Chair

Linda White

Accelerate Online Marketing
e-mail: linda@aafdallas.org

2nd Vice President & Diversity Co-Chair

Farhan Rehmani

Varick
e-mail: farhan@aafdallas.org

Immediate Past President

Suzanne La Forgia

Captivate
e-mail: slaforgia@captivate.com

Ad 2 Dallas President

Erika Long

Simpli.fi
e-mail: ad2dallas@aafdallas.org

ADDYs Chair

Jodi James

Studio Tribe
e-mail: jjames@studiotribe.com

ADvantage Dallas Chair

Sheilena Dorsey

e-mail: s_dorsey@hotmail.com

BBB Co-Chair

Jimmy Asa

BBB Dallas
e-mail: jimmyasa@nctx.bbb.org

BBB Co-Chair

Lita Wurst

BBB Dallas
e-mail: litawurst@nctx.bbb.org

Diversity Co-Chair

Jorge Rosie Rosales

Richards/Lerma
e-mail: rosie31686@gmail.com

Education Chair

Sandi Edgar

SMU
e-mail: sedgar@smu.edu

Fundraising Chair

Colin Hayes

Belo + Co
e-mail: colin.hayes@beloandco.com

Government Chair

Kevin Couch

Buck Owens Music Festival
e-mail: kevin@buckowensfest.com

MarCom Chair

Tim Hudson

Belmont Icehouse
e-mail: tim@belmontadvertising.com

Programs Co-Chair

Arsheen Ahmad

Pandora
e-mail: arsheenahmad@yahoo.com

Programs Co-Chair

Melanie Zacek

CultureMap
e-mail: mszacek@gmail.com

Public Service Chair

Angelica Ocampo

Strategar
e-mail: angelica@strategar.com

Secretary

Lindsey Miller

The Creative Group
e-mail: lindseybostonmiller@gmail.com

Social Media & Public Relations Chair

Caitlin Murad

Neiman Marcus
e-mail: caitlinmurad@gmail.com

Membership Co-Chair

Toby Adams

e-mail: tobyradams@gmail.com

Data, Insights & Analytics Chair

Thomas Pemberton

iProspect
e-mail: Thomas.Pemberton@iprospect.com

AAF Dallas Foundation President

Michael Magnus

UT-Arlington
e-mail: michael.magnus@gmail.com

Social Actvities Chair

Courtney Brooks

The Creative Group
e-mail: courtneymariebrooks@gmail.com