2020 Suits Awards Announced by AAF Dallas

For Immediate Release
Date: 1/31/2020
Contact: Allison Farris, [email protected]
AAF Dallas Announces 2020 The Suits Awards Recipients

DALLAS – AAF Dallas is excited to announce the 2020 Suits Awards Recipients. The Suits Awards is an award program designed to recognize and honor individuals across various advertising disciplines who support the creation, execution, and delivery of great creative work from the Dallas advertising industry. Each year, AAF Dallas selects one individual from each of the nine categories to honor. AAF Dallas will be recognizing these recipients and others on Thursday, February 27 at The Bomb Factory at the 58th Annual AAF Dallas American Advertising Awards Gala. The gala is one of the largest advertising events of the year in Dallas. 

Client of the Year - TOYOTA, Josh Hoffmann
Agency Media Strategist/Planner of The Year - Nicole Cappellino, Publicis Media
Agency Media Buyer/Investor of The Year - Katie Brown, Goodway Group
Media Sales Rep of The Year - Laura Garcia, Viant
Agency Account Executive of The Year - Samer Salfiti, The Integer Group
Creative Production Partner of The Year - Courtney Love, Shoptology
Agency Support of The Year - Jonathan Ogle, The Infinite Agency
Educator of the Year - Douglas May, UNT
Young Professional of the Year - Kyla Jones, RAPP

Do you love ads in Dallas? Show your love for the work by supporting the 2020 American Advertising Award season in Dallas. Buy tables or underwrite the 2020 season by emailing Allison Farris at [email protected].

Drink Sponsor
Image result for dallas print factory

Gold Sponsor

Shoptology is a proud gold sponsor of the american advertising awards.

Gold Sponsor

Saatchi and Saatchi proud sponsor of AAF Dallas

Gold Sponsor

Image result for eighty three creative

Bronze Sponsor

Temerlin Advertising Institute

Bronze Sponsor

Image result for equilateral films

Mosaic Sponsor

Bronze Sponsor

StudioTribe Drink Sponsor

Program Sponsor

Blanks, Long Time AAF Dallas Program Sponsor

Creative Partners

Johnson & Sekin is the official American Advertising Awards Creative Partner for AAF Dallas

Charlie Uniform Tango logo

For media credentials to cover the AAF Dallas American Advertising Awards, contact Allison Farris at [email protected]

The American Advertising Awards is the advertising industry’s largest and most representative competition for creative excellence. The three-tier national competition is conducted annually by the American Advertising Federation, advertising’s largest industry association and the only one to represent the interests of all facets of advertising: advertisers, agencies, suppliers and media. The AAF is based in Washington, D.C. and has more than 40,000 members through 200 local advertising clubs. More information at

AAF Dallas is the oldest civic organization in the Big D and has been the trusted business partner by connecting our corporate members and sponsors since 1908. We are one of the largest AAF chapters in the national network of 200 AAF chapters with our 2,400 (and counting) members. Our working board of volunteers is dedicated to our mission to protect and promote the wellbeing of the advertising industry through our government relationships, to provide thought leadership to our members through innovative programming, to attract top talent by supporting and growing future industry leaders via our Educational Foundation, to foster diversity in advertising, and to honor advertising excellence. AAF Dallas is proud to be the 2018 AAF Large Club of the Year.