AAF Dallas Announces 2019 The Suits Awards Recipients

For Immediate Release
Date: 2/19/2019
Contact: Allison Farris, [email protected]
AAF Dallas Announces 2019 The Suits Awards Recipients

DALLAS – AAF Dallas is excited to announce the 2019 Suits Awards Recipients. The Suits Awards is an award program designed to recognize and honor individuals across various advertising disciplines who support the creation, execution, and delivery of great creative work from the Dallas advertising industry. Each year, AAF Dallas selects one individual from each of the seven categories to honor. AAF Dallas will be recognizing these recipients and others on Thursday, March 7 at The Bomb Factory at the 57th Annual AAF Dallas American Advertising Awards Gala. The gala is one of the largest advertising events of the year in Dallas. 

Lisa Mixon, Propac - Creative Production Partner of The Year
Kyle Russ, Blue 449 - Agency Media Strategist/Planner of The Year
Chris Zarski, Camelot Strategic Marketing & Media - Agency Media Buyer/Investor of The Year
Mike Stopper, Johnson & Sekin - Agency Account Executive of The Year
Jonathan Berger, Captivate - Media Sales Rep of The Year
Juliet Noland, TracyLocke - Agency Support of The Year
Lindsay Morgan, Pizza Hut - Client of The Year


Mosaic Award Sponsor: Blacks In Advertising

Blacks in Advertising, Mosaic Sponsor

Drink Sponsor: The Goodway Group

The Goodway Group Annual Sponsor of AAF Dallas

Drink Sponsor: StudioTribe

StudioTribe Drink Sponsor

Bronze Sponsor: The Creative Group

The Creative Group

Bronze Sponsor: Temerlin Advertising Institute

Temerlin Advertising Institute

Dessert Sponsor: Captivate

Captivate Dessert Sponsor

Contributing Sponsor: Workbook

Workbook Logo

Program Sponsor: Blanks

Blanks, Long Time AAF Dallas Program Sponsor

Creative Partners: Richards/Lerma & Equilateral Films

Richards/Lerma AAF Dallas ADDY Creative Partner

equilateral films

For media credentials to cover the AAF Dallas American Advertising Awards, contact Allison Farris at [email protected]

The American Advertising Awards is the advertising industry’s largest and most representative competition for creative excellence. The three-tier national competition is conducted annually by the American Advertising Federation, advertising’s largest industry association and the only one to represent the interests of all facets of advertising: advertisers, agencies, suppliers and media. The AAF is based in Washington, D.C. and has more than 40,000 members through 200 local advertising clubs. More information at

AAF Dallas is the oldest civic organization in the Big D and has been the trusted business partner by connecting our corporate members and sponsors since 1908. We are one of the largest AAF chapters in the national network of 200 AAF chapters with our 2,400 (and counting) members. Our working board of volunteers is dedicated to our mission to protect and promote the wellbeing of the advertising industry through our government relationships, to provide thought leadership to our members through innovative programming, to attract top talent by supporting and growing future industry leaders via our Educational Foundation, to foster diversity in advertising, and to honor advertising excellence. AAF Dallas is proud to be the 2018 AAF Large Club of the Year.