Member of the Year Award Nominations

AAF Dallas is currently seeking nominations for the AAF Dallas Member of the Year.

The Member of the Year Award is awarded every year to a AAF Dallas member that exhibits the greatest commitment to the industry and the AAF Dallas through committee involvement, by their time and resources invested, and in their positive impact on the organization. Recipients must have demonstrated those qualities through their commitment to AAF Dallas, by their professional experiences, by their acts of integrity, and investment in other community activities, especially youth activities (such as Boy Scouts), etc.

Nominations must be received by Wednesday, May 13, 2015. Please email your nomination to AAF Dallas at


About the AAF Dallas Mark Johnson Member of the Year Award

Established in April 2005, the AAF Dallas Member of the Year is named in honor of Mark Johnson, deceased past president, 97-98. The Member of the Year Award is an annual award made to a member whose beliefs and values align with those demonstrated by Johnson during his years of work for the Dallas Advertising League, now AAF Dallas.

Past Winners of the AAF Dallas Member of the Year:Screen Shot 2015-04-28 at 7.01.14 PM

Frank Kopec
Sean Jackson
Michael Tuggle
Gayle Boone
Angelo Antoline
Jennifer Lafond
Seth Mitchell
Alex Wells
James Welsh
Sheryl Sandifer

For more information about the AAF Dallas Mark Johnson Member of the Year Award, click here.

Join Today!

AAF Dallas is the oldest civic organization in Dallas and for more than 100 years has been representing all facets of the advertising industry. AAF Dallas brings together the best talent in advertising, marketing, media and education.

Latest Tweets

Join Our Mailing List